Vorstand

 

Präsident

Gian-Marco Caggia

 

Mobile: 079 367 37 84

Mail: gian-marco.caggia@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Vize-Präsidentin

Gioia Hirt

 

Mobile: 079 259 79 32

Mail: gioia.hirt@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Daniel Steiner

 

Mobile: 079 333 61 29

Mail: daniel.steiner@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Sportchef

Rolf Freiburghaus

 

Mobile: 079 411 66 58

Mail: rolf.freiburghaus@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Projekte

Thomas Rothenbühler

 

Mobile: 078 899 89 64

Mail: thomas.rothenbuehler@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Spiko

Yvonne Burkhalter

 

Mobile: 079 238 38 25

Mail: yvonne.burkhalter@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

J+S Coach

Anja Furger

 

Mobile: 079 537 26 79

Mail: anja.furger@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Marketing

Sena Joto

 

Mobile: 079 653 17 61

Mail: sena.joto@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Kommunikation

Stephanie Vögeli

 

Mobile: 079 746 55 94

Mail: stephanie.voegeli@feminakickers-worb.ch