Vorstand

Präsident

Gian-Marco Caggia

 

Mobile: 079 367 37 84

Mail: gian-marco.caggia@feminakickers-worb.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Gioia Hirt

 

Mobile: 079 259 79 32

Mail: gioia.hirt@feminakickers-worb.ch

Finanzen

Daniel Steiner

 

Mobile: 079 333 61 29

Mail: daniel.steiner@feminakickers-worb.ch

Administration

Katja Caggia

 

Mail: katja.caggia@feminakickers-worb.ch

Sportchefin Leistungssport

Simone Hofer

 

Mobile: 079 485 10 40

Mail: simone.hofer@feminakickers-worb.ch

Sportchef Breitensport

Rolf Freiburghaus

 

Mobile: 079 411 66 58

Mail: rolf.freiburghaus@feminakickers-worb.ch

Material

Gioia Hirt

 

Mobile: 079 259 79 32

Mail: gioia.hirt@feminakickers-worb.ch

Spiko

Yvonne Burkhalter

 

Mobile: 079 238 38 25

Mail: yvonne.burkhalter@feminakickers-worb.ch

J+S Coach

Anja Furger

 

Mobile: 079 537 26 79

Mail: anja.furger@feminakickers-worb.ch

Public Relations

Pirmin Suter

 

Mobile: 079 248 39 73

Mail: pirmin.suter@feminakickers-worb.ch

Marketing

Sena Joto

 

Mobile: 079 653 17 61

Mail: sena.joto@feminakickers-worb.ch

Sponsoring

Daniel Angehrn

 

Mobile: 079 961 59 46

Mail: daniel.angehrn@feminakickers-worb.ch

Events & Anlässe

Barbara Hehli

 

Mail: barbara.hehli@feminakickers-worb.ch

Kommunikation

Stephanie Vögeli

 

Mail: stephanie.voegeli@feminakickers-worb.ch