Vorstand

 

Präsident

Gian-Marco Caggia

 

Mobile: 079 367 37 84

Mail: gian-marco.caggia@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Vize-Präsidentin

Gioia Hirt

 

Mobile: 079 259 79 32

Mail: gioia.hirt@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Sponsoring

Daniel Pfiffer

 

Mobile: 079 444 77 92

Mail: daniel.pfiffer@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Daniel Steiner

 

Mobile: 079 333 61 29

Mail: daniel.steiner@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

Spiko

Yvonne Burkhalter

 

Mobile: 079 238 38 25

Mail: yvonne.burkhalter@feminakickers-worb.ch

Sportchefin Aktive

Mirjam Berz

 

Mail: mirjam.berz@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

Sportchef Breitensport

Rolf Freiburghaus

 

Mobile: 079 411 66 58

Mail: rolf.freiburghaus@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

J+S Coach

Anja Furger

 

Mobile: 079 537 26 79

Mail: anja.furger@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Marketing

Sena Joto

 

Mobile: 079 653 17 61

Mail: sena.joto@feminakickers-worb.ch

 

 

Kommunikation

Seline Freiburghaus

 

Mobile: 079 623 30 99

Mail: seline.freiburghaus@feminakickers-worb.ch